Tags

, ,

I havent been on here in a while but I really need to write out how Im feeling. Okay, First Good Morning to everybody. Now, on to business. On monday, its Our Founder’s Day for my university. I was told that Classes were canceled till 12pm. My english class is scheduled for 8 am. So, our third essay is due the same day. We thought we would be able to change the paper’s due date to wednesday but my teacher was like its still due on monday by 9. My opinion when it comes to this situation is that he might be alil bit bitter because he cant see as well as he just blew everybody. I believe that when class is canceled, all the work that we are doing and is due is pushed back. He really blew me when I found out my paper was still due on monday. He needs to get it together.

